Contact Us

Contact Information

Michael A. Basista, P.E.                       mbasista@banksonengineers.com

 

Dennis L. Brewer                                  dbrewer@banksonengineers.com

 

Susan M. Pastura                                  spastura@banksonengineers.com
Accounting Manager

 

Daniel R. Fischman                               dfischman@banksonengineers.com

 

George R. Hart, P.E.                              grhart@banksonengineers.com

 

Kenneth A. Howard, P.L.S.                   khoward@banksonengineers.com

 

David W. Kerchner, P.E.                       dkerchner@banksonengineers.com
Vice President

 

Randy L. Krause, P.E.                            rkrause@banksonengineers.com
President

Michael S. Moore, P.E.                          mmoore@banksonengineers.com

 

John L. Schaude, P.E.                            jschaude@banksonengineers.com

 

Kevin L. Szakelyhidi, P.E.                     kevins@banksonengineers.com

Principal

 

 

                                 

 

 

Main Office